Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ao Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag

February

Initiation of Armed Struggle
Monday, February 05
ao Flag
Carnival
Tuesday, February 13
ao Flag
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

March

International Women’s Day
Thursday, March 08
ao Flag
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
United States of America Flag
ao Flag

April

Peace Day
Wednesday, April 04
ao Flag

May

Worker’s Day
Tuesday, May 01
ao Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 03
United States of America Flag
National Hero's Day
Monday, September 17
ao Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 08
United States of America Flag

November

Memorial Day
Friday, November 02
ao Flag
Veterans' Day/Independence Day
Monday, November 12
United States of America Flag
ao Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag
ao Flag

December

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
ao Flag