Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ao Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February

Initiation of Armed Struggle
Tuesday, February 04
ao Flag
Washington’s Birthday
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag
Carnival
Thursday, February 20
ao Flag

March

Southern Africa Liberation Day
Monday, March 23
ao Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 10
ao Flag

May

Worker’s Day
Friday, May 01
ao Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day (observed)
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag
National Hero's Day
Thursday, September 17
ao Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag

November

Memorial Day
Monday, November 02
ao Flag
Veterans' Day/Independence Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
ao Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Eve (Half-Day)
Thursday, December 24
ao Flag
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag
ao Flag
New Year’s Eve (Half- Day)
Thursday, December 31
ao Flag